Bhartiya Genius - 3

-20% Bhartiya Genius - 3

Infomartion About lengend people and famous Author of India.


Sir Chandrasekhara Venkata Raman was an Indian physicist born in the former Madras Province in India, who carried out ground-breaking work in the field of light scattering, which earned him the 1930 Nobel Prize for Physics.

Meghnad Saha FRS was a Bengali astrophysicist best known for his development of the Saha equation, used to describe chemical and physical conditions in stars.

Subrahmanyan Chandrasekhar, FRS, was an Indian American astrophysicist who was awarded the 1983 Nobel Prize for Physics with William A. Fowler "for his theoretical studies of the physical processes of importance to the structure and evolution of the stars".

Jayant Vishnu Narlikar is an Indian astrophysicist. Narlikar is a proponent of steady state cosmology. He developed with Sir Fred Hoyle the conformal gravity theory, commonly known as Hoyle–Narlikar theory

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

    Author(s): Achyut Godbole, Deepa Deshmukh

  • No of Pages: 150
  • Date of Publication: 2016-10-27
  • Edition: 1
  • ISBN: 978-93-86118-19-6
  • Availability: In Stock
  • Rs.99.00
  • Rs.79.20
Check out this bundle:
Bundle price: Rs.207.60
You save Rs.30.00!

Add bundle to Cart